CONTACTS

CORPORATE

Accounting
503-295-0951, option 3

Human Resources
503-295-0951, option 6

Log & Timber
503-295-0951, option 2

Lumber & Panel
503-295-0951, option 1

Purchasing
503-295-0951, option 4

SALES

Tim Atkinson
VP Sales
Portland, OR
O: 503-478-1540
M: 503-706-5362
tatkinson@stimsonlumber.com

Marian Hema
Consignment Inventory Clerk
Portland, OR
O: 503-478-1523
mhema@stimsonlumber.com

Pete Henningfeld
Sales Manager, Lumber
Portland, OR
O: 503-478-1537
M: 503-816-7438
phenningfeld@stimsonlumber.com

Dan Hoagland

National Accounts Manager
Portland, OR
O: 503-478-1543
M: 503-805-7045
dhoagland@stimsonlumber.com

Marshall Lauch
Sales & Marketing Manager, Exports
Portland, OR
O: 503-478-1534
M: 503-308-2930
mlauch@stimsonlumber.com

Mark Mitchell
Sales Manager, Domestic
Portland, OR
O: 503- 478-1548
M: 503-314-1347
mmitchell@stimsonlumber.com

FORESTRY
COMPANY LAND MANAGEMENT

Barry Dexter
Inland Fee Manager
Idaho, Eastern Washington, Montana
O: 509-447-3686
M: 208-818-3470
bdexter@stimsonlumber.com

Scott Gray
Western Resource Manager
Oregon, Western Washington
O: 503-359-3413
M: 503-702-2008
sgray@stimsonlumber.com

LAND PURCHASING AND SALES

Scott Gray
Western Resource Manager
Oregon, Western Washington
O: 503-359-3413
M: 503-702-2008
sgray@stimsonlumber.com

Doug Smith
Acquisition/Disposition Manager
Idaho, Eastern Washington, Montana
O: 509-447-3686
M: 509-671-0705
dsmith@stimsonlumber.com

LOG PURCHASING

David Brummer
Inland Procurement Manager
Priest River, ID
O: 208-762-6563
M: 208-755-8334
dbrummer@stimsonlumber.com

Erik Davis
Log Buyer
Clatskanie, OR
503-816-0631
edavis@stimsonlumber.com

Matt Evensen
Procurement Forester
Forest Grove, OR
O: 503-359-3409
M: 503-403-8642
mevensen@stimsonlumber.com

Joe Larson
Procurement Manager
Priest River, ID
O: 208-448-1141
M: 208-661-2759
jlarson@stimsonlumber.com

Mike McKibbin
Log Buyer
Forest Grove, Tillamook, OR
O: 503-842-4173
M: 503-812-1244
mmckibbin@stimsonlumber.com

Andrew Stockwell
Procurement Manager
St. Maries, Plummer, ID
M: 208-660-1945
astockwell@stimsonlumber.com

REAL ESTATE

Barry Armstrong
Timberland Acquisition Forester
Idaho
O: 208-762-6561
M: 360-520-1182
barmstrong@stimsonlumber.com

Tyler Madison
Real Estate Forester
Idaho
208-762-6553
tmadison@stimsonlumber.com

Doug Smith
Acquisition/Disposition Manager
Washington, Idaho, Montana
509-671-0705
dsmith@stimsonlumber.com

Tim Thomas
Timberland Acquisition Forester
Idaho
O: 208-762-6576
M: 208-661-0698
tthomas@stimsonlumber.com

logo